Switching back and taping handlebar

SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT: this is going to be the last post in English, from the next one I’ll switch back to Italian. (I will try to add some kind of translation widget, though)

In the meanwhile I’ve been practicing my taping skills and – for being the second time in my whole life – I’m quite satisfied with the result!

I follow this tutorial (in Italian), which I think it’s really well made: Nastare un manubrio da corsa

Happy taping!

~ di lafattaturchina su luglio 15, 2012.

2 Risposte to “Switching back and taping handlebar”

  1. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  2. What’s up, I read your blogs regularly. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

Lascia un commento

 
